madetoorder

Made to Order

Entree, Pasta, Main Courses. Made to order.
If you require changes, or have dietary needs, please let your server know.

Our meals are made to order, if you can't have wheat products we are happy to substitute rice flour. We are unable to provide Gluten Free bread products, but will happily substitute Gluten Free pasta with any of our sauces.

Our red sauce is slow cooked for over 10 hours, it contains no flour products, or animal products for those who require vegetarian options.

Our chef has been cooking at La Casetta since 1969 and is always happy to make changes for those with dietary requirements.

Christmas 2017

8 Course - Tasting Menu - Available.

christmas 2017

$49.50 Christmas Menu

8 Course Tasting Menu. From November 14th to the End of December 2017. Tuesday to Thursday from 5pm. Friday Lunch from 11.45am to 4pm. Friday & Saturday bookings from 5pm - 6pm and 8pm till late.

Tables of 6 or more.
Strictly No BYO.

specials

CHRISTMAS CATERING

Need your office party catered? Having a Christmas Party at Home? We can help, we cater for large and small parties with a price and food to suit everyone. We can even do special orders, call us today!

08 9383 7877

assaggini

December & January Hours

Friday 22nd December ...... 5pm - Late
Saturday 23rd December ...... 5pm - Late
Sunday 24th December ...... CLOSED
Monday 25th December ...... CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December ...... CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December ...... 5pm - Late
Thursday 28th December ...... 5pm - Late
Friday 29th December ...... 5pm - Late
Saturday 30th December ...... 5pm - Late
Sunday 31st December - by appointment only -
                  tables of 10 people or more
Monday 1st January ...... CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January ...... CLOSED
Wednesday 3rd January ...... 5pm - Late
Thursday 4th January ...... 5pm - Late
Friday 5th January          Lunch ...... 12pm - 4pm
                                             Dinner ...... 5pm - Late
The Management & Staff, wish you and your loved ones, a Very Merry Christmas, and a Happy New Year!